Skip to Content

2015-2016 Agenda/Meeting Schedule

2015-2016 Agenda/Meeting Schedule

(all meetings held in the Zion Room - 5th Floor Holland Centennial Commons *unless otherwise noted)
- Times Subject to Change

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 9 a.m. *South Administration Conference Room
* - Agenda
* - Work Book


Friday, November 21, 2014 - 10 a.m.
* - Agenda
* - Work Book


Friday, January 30, 2015 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Friday, March 20, 2015 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Friday, May 1, 2015 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Friday, Sept. 11, 2015 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Friday, November 6, 2015 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Friday, January 29, 2016 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Friday, March 18, 2016 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Friday, April. 29, 2016 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book


Monday, July. 11, 2016 - 9 a.m.
* - Agenda / Work Book